Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online at Bhu-Naksha

Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online
Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online

Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online,, Chhattisgarh Bhu-Naksha Online Apply Process

CG Online Khasra and Certified Map available scheme for the Chhattisgarh Farmers .As it is known to all of us that in all the States of the India, so much new schemes and programs have been implemented and started  for the farmer. So with this the Government of the Chhattisgarh also has taken the steps to help of the farmers of the State. With this they will do the promotion of digitization. This scheme will be completed in the coming next month of this year.

Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online

So now we are coming on our today topic. The State government of the Chhattisgarh has started an online scheme to help the farmer of the State. With the help of this online scheme the farmer can be given the Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online (Measles) and also get the online certified Map. The State of Chhattisgarh already completed its survey of 19 thousands and 125 villages. The documents of all the farmer of all the villages’ digitalization have also been completed.

Things You can Check Online

  • Khasra
  • Khatauni
  • Bhu-Naksha
Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online
Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online

The revenue department of the Chhattisgarh has goal regarding to plan the registration process till the next month. This is really good news that with the implementation of this scheme the farmer will not face any other problems regarding the same. They will get rid of the repeated round of the revenue department offices for the documents they want.

Chhattisgarh Bhu-Naksha Online

Now the revenue department and Disaster Management have made the preparation to provide the digital signatures on the documents. As they will gives the signature cards to the area of the patrols. But till date they only make the survey in 1083 villages out of 20 thousands 208 villages. As we know that Pilot  project has been begin to give the copy of digital signature in Kurud Tehsil of Dhamtari District and Patan Tehsil of the Durg District of the Chhattisgarh State.

Chhattisgarh Bhuiyan Check Online

Here is the list of the Districts of the Chhattisgarh which are covered by the Department

  • In 2008-09 this is the first phase the 3district covered : Bilaspur, Mungeli and Narayanpur.
  • From 2009-10 this is the 2nd phase and 3 districts covered by the department are: Rajnand, Raigad and Korba Districts.
  • In 2011-12 this is the 3rd phase and 12 districts covered by the departments are: Bastar, Bijpur, South Bastar, Dantewada, North Bastar, Kanker, Surguja, Korea, Jashpur and Kabirdham.
  • In 2013 fourth phase the 4th phase nine district covered by the department are: Raipur (and Baloudabazar- Bhatapara, Garia Bandh), Mahasamund, Dhmatru, janjgir, Champa, Durg and Balod, Bemetra, Korea and Jashpur

The Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni Online and Bhu Naksha Will help you find your Land Records. With the Online Process, You will get all the details at home. You have no need to Visit Patwari.

Important Links

Visit Offcial Website –

Check Chhattisgarh Khasra Khatauni OnlineHere

Check Bhu-Naksha Online –

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.