MCD Election Result Live 2017 Winner Candidate Names South/North/East Delhi

Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017
Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017, MCD Election Result Live 2017 Winner Candidate Names South/North/East Delhi. MCD elections in Delhi : filling of nomination forms : polling dates : various political parties to participate in the elections.

Many of us must be aware that very soon the MCD elections are going to be commenced in Delhi. MCD elections are Municipal Corporation Delhi elections. In Hindi these elections are known as the Nagar Nigam elections or the Nagar Palika Chunav. The Municipal elections are held once in a 5 year time period. The elections are held to elect the Mayor and Deputy Mayor for the UT capital of India, Delhi.

The previous 5 year term for these elections are about to be completed at first quarter months of 2017. Now the election commission is ready to conduct the MCD elections again for the year 2017. The dates for polling, nomination filling schedule and other important dates will be released by the election commission.

Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

The 2017 MCD elections are suspected to be held officially in the month of April 2017. In these elections the civilians of the state will elect their Mayor and Deputy Mayor by polling votes to their selected candidates. In the terms of Municipal Corporation Delhi elections the state is being divided into 3 regions. The regions are East Delhi, North Delhi and South Delhi. Various political parties will participate in these elections. The main parties competing are Indian National Congress, Bhartiya Janata party (BJP) and AAP. The candidates can apply for the election on behalf of any selected political party or they can also apply as independent. Various independents are also a contestant in these elections.

MCD Election Result Live 2017 Winner Candidate

[table id=8 /]

South Delhi Election Result 2017

North Delhi Election Result 2017

East Delhi Election Result 2017

West Delhi Election Result 2017

The sources says that the elections or we can say the polling will be done on 22nd April 2017. The various other dates and details for the elections are as follows…

Starting date to apply for the nominations is 27th March 2017.

Last date to apply for the nominations is 3rd April 2017.

Nomination scrutiny will be done on 5th April 2017.

Nominations will be withdrawn on 8th April 2017.

Date of polling votes is 22nd April 2017.

Expected date for the result of the elections is 25th April 2017.

More information regarding the elections and the dates will be released officially by election commission on their official website. For these elections the campaigning will be done by different political leaders for their respective party or as an independent.

Live Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

The chief minister of Delhi, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal said that this year the ballot paper will be used for polling votes. This year their will be no Electronic Voting Machine (EVM). The preparation are made by the election commission to conduct a fair and transparent elections in Delhi. In the previous election BJP has a great victory in MCD elections but this year there is another political party in competition i.e. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). So it is said the 2017 MCD elections will be tough and the congress and BJP will have to face a hard competition with AAP. As AAP won 67 seats over 70 seats in the Delhi Vidhan Sabha elections. So the parties are also putting their fuller efforts for the Delhi MC elections.

Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

All the citizens of the state who are above 18 years of age must apply for their voter cards and should poll their vote in MCD elections. The percentage of the voters will also be counted at every polling station. After the elections the citizens will be anxious to know the result. The result is supposed to be declared on 25th of April. For more further information regarding the MCD elections, the readers can make a visit to the official site of the election commission.

For ResultCheck Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.